Baseless in Kaysville Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://JD.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:34:15 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Dec 10, 2018 http://JD.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-10-2018.html <p>4 miles - lobster review</p> <p>930am - sun, low 30&#39;s</p> <p><small>WT 7 miles</small></p> Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 07, 2018 http://JD.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-07-2018.html <p>3 miles - tm</p> <p>1030am - eight days since my last run woot!</p> <p><small>WT 3 miles</small></p> Fri, 07 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 29, 2018 http://JD.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-29-2018.html <p>3 miles - tm</p> <p>330pm - whew...6 runs for the month of november! 25 miles! yeooow! that&#39;s an average of 4.17 miles per run! pretty gnarly stats</p> <p>in other news: ski season is in full swing</p> <p><small>WT 3 miles</small></p> Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 20, 2018 http://JD.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-20-2018.html <p>4 miles - usual route from work - it&#39;s been a full week since my last run and scant mileage the last few months so i&#39;m surprised that i can cover even four miles without too much internal drama</p> <p>930am - sun, mid 30&#39;s</p> <p><small>WT 4 miles</small></p> Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 13, 2018 http://JD.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-13-2018.html <p>5 miles - owen/lobster/wasatch</p> <p>sun, mid 30&#39;s - very nice for running!</p> <p><small>WT 9 miles</small></p> Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 10, 2018 http://JD.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-10-2018.html <p>4 miles - lobst&#39;/&#39;view</p> <p>1030am - sun, low 40&#39;s, breeze</p> <p><small>WT 8 miles</small></p> Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:00:00